About

Konstantin Sinyushin is an eminent Russian serial IT-entrepreneur, co-founder of several well-known companies, which were sold to strategic investors: Software AG, EMC Corp. and EPAM Systems. Russian business-angel in the sphere of Internet and mobile solutions, who is placed on top of venture rating systems.
Igor Lutz has vast experience in marketing and communications. From 1989 till 2013 worked in leading advertising agency BBDO. Under his management advertising campaigns for well-known Russian and international clients have been created and launched: e.g. campaigns for Alfa-bank, Beeline, MTS, Sberbank, IKEA, Pepsi, M&M’s, Snickers, etc.
Alexander Domanitskiy has been working since 2009 in crisis management in different retail, logistics and IT companies in Western Europe and Russia. He has experience in project management from big retail non food structures up to navigable container channel or crowdsourcing platform, he works as a consultant in corporations in the strive for additional potential growth by means of increasing internal efficiency.

Константин Синюшин – известный российский серийный IT-предприниматель, соучредитель ряда известных компаний, проданных стратегическим инвесторам Software AG, EMC Corp. и EPAM Systems. Российский бизнес-ангел в области интернет- и мобильных решений, занимающий первые места в венчурных рейтингах.

Лутц Игорь имеет многолетний опыт работы в маркетинге и коммуникации. С 1989 по 2013 годы работал в ведущем международном рекламном агентстве BBDO. Под его руководством были созданы рекламные кампании для ведущих российских и международных клиентов Альфа-Банк, Билайн, МТС, Сбербанк IKEA, Pepsi, M&M’s, Snickers, и др.

Доманицкий Александр с 2009 года занимается антикризисным управлением различных компаний в области ритейла, логистики и IT в странах Западной Европы и России. Имеет опыт в проектах от больших ритейл структур (non food) до контейнерной судоходной линии или краудсорсинговой платформы, занимается консультированием компаний в поиске дополнительного потенциала за счет внутренней эффективности.